Exercise TV

OMG….i just discovered something wonderful this weekend! ExerciseTV! Anyone else aware of this???

It’s an on-demand channel thru our cable company, and it has a plethora of workouts that apparently rotate out each month. Anything from FIRMing to cardio to Pilate’s to yoga to dance to pregnancy aerobics. I didn’t count but there had to be at least a hundred different workouts to choose from.

I’ve been doing Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred for almost a month now, but am psyched to see that her other 2 new videos are on there too! I am trying to decide if I want to integrate one of these with Level 2, which I will start this week or wait until I’m done with all levels of SHRED.

This opens up a whole new world of exercise to my weight loss journey! Without having to buy or borrow DVD’s! That’s awesome…and why didn’t I know about this earlier!!! So excited and thanking the cable people for offering this type of service. (Wow…never thought I would be thanking them, normally I would be complaining about the lack of HD channels we have. But not today!)

One Response

  1. I know!!! ExerciseTV is so awesome, seriously I love Jillian but there are so many other fun workouts that you can incorporate into your daily exercise routine. You should try some more!

Leave a Reply

