Wednesday Weigh-in Week 1

Well today is the first WI over at Shrinking Jeans, and I am happy to say…..I lost 1.4 lbs this week for myself and the purple team!  Woot-woot!

Ate as planned 95% of the time, got 5 days of exercising in and stayed positive with the help of all my Purple teammates and other shrinking jeans sisters!  Need to try to start getting more water in, so this next week I am going to try to drink 3 bottles while I am at work (refilling them of course).  I have been having a diet soda with breakfast to get a kick start on the day, so I really need to start eliminating that ritual if I can…but it will be hard.

Off to get my Shred on in a few minutes…level 3 is tough, but my back is better so that’s encouraging.  Think I just twisted too hard on something, glad it’s nothing worse.  Hope everyone else had a good WI too…baby steps people…baby steps!

3 Responses

  1. Yay! PURPLE is doing GREAT!!! We’re off to such a great start!

    Wow, I’m just starting this whole workout idea (using some old videos before I commit to buying something new) and I. AM. STIFF!! You’re doing SO well with the Shred! Glad to hear your back’s feeling better. That’s no fun when that “fairly” important part of your body isn’t cooperating!

  2. I’m glad your back is better!! Congrats on your loss!

  3. congrats on the weight loss! 🙂

    do you drink cans or bottles of diet sodas? maybe you could just cut back on the amount before cutting them out completely?

Leave a Reply

