Wednesday Weigh-In Week 6

Its Wednesday and I’m not getting any younger….so it’s time to report my weigh in for the challenge over at Sisterhood of the Shrinking Jeans

I weighed in yesterday morning since I knew I would be enjoying some tasty treats for my birthday last night. I am down 1.4 lbs this week to 148.2 lbs. Glad I’m going back in the right direction again…it sucked to have to report a gain last week.

This next week will be a challenge. I have rehearsal and my cousin’s wedding on Saturday that I am in so I’m sure there will be lots of temptations there. Don’t see myself getting overwhelmed by it all, will probably be nervous to make my MOH speech to eat anything!

Let’s see if TEAM PURPLE can climb back up a couple of notches this week!

6 Responses

  1. Congrats on the loss – that’s fantastic! Good luck with your speech – I’m sure you’ll do great : )

  2. Yes! It’s time we were at least closer to the top again!!! Way to go on the great loss this week. Stay strong next week and I’m sure we’ll finish this challenge well!

  3. congrats on the loss! and happy birthday 🙂

  4. Great job on the loss! I know you know this, but just go into the wedding with a plan, and try to do extra-good on the other days this week. You’ll be fine! And, I’m sure the MOH toast will go well.

  5. WhooHooooooOOoo congrats on your loss, and very smart for weighing in yesterday. Good luck this new week! At least the wedding is Saturday, so if there is any damage you have time to be strict and reverse it. Have fun!!

  6. Oh, I so know how you feel! I’m going to Chicago with the girls next week, so I know next week is going to be a challenge! UGH.

    Congrats on your loss and good luck!

Leave a Reply

