I’m saying goodbye…

…to this blog.  But I’ve been working on a new blog that suits me a little better…so go check it out!

My new blog can be found here.  I am starting a new program that I am excited about so I’m sure I’ll have a bunch to say over the next few weeks.

Be sure to change my link if you have it saved someplace so you can keep up with the final stretch of my weight loss journey.  I am loving being a part of the Sisterhood and can’t wait for the next challenge!  See you on the flip side of the bloggy world!

*If there is anyone who follows me, leave me a message and I’ll add you to my bloglist so I can keep up with your journey too!

One Response

  1. Heading over to your new digs!

Leave a Reply

